Thoughts about sex

My awakening as a slut

In truth, the awakening began a year and a half ago. Its just become a part of who I am. Something I thought I lost. But I have it firmly grasped once again. I own my sexuality. And this is where I choose to explore it. To write about my fantasies. About my encounters. Far from the eyes of my lovers.  Each of my lovers knows they are not the only one. I don’t keep that a secret. But the details of what goes on, those are private. From them anyway. The exhibitionist in me wants to spill to the rest of the world. So here it is. The embracing of my inner slut.

2 thoughts on “My awakening as a slut

Leave a Reply

