Thoughts about sex

Kissed

Sometimes I just want to be kissed. By him. I love kissing him. I love how he kisses me. He wraps his arms around me. Those strong arms. Always taking a moment to look into my eyes. So I can see his desire. His love. Then he pulls me in. My breasts crushed against his chest. My hands placed flat against his shoulder blades. His lips touch mine. His mustache rough against my lips. His tongue slips inside my mouth. My tongue eagerly meets his. Greedy. Bodies pressing fully against each other. His hands lower to cup my ass and pull me even tighter against him. His kisses are so full of desire and passion and lust and love. When he kisses me I feel it to my core. I can taste him on my lips and feel his body against mine long after he has left.

Leave a Reply

