Thoughts about sex

Conversation following a threesome

A conversation with my beloved after a threesome with him and another man.

Did u have a good time sugar?
yes
Mmmmm I am glad
Did you?
Oh hell yes
Lovely
And I am going to have some more fun with you
Mmmm, perfect
I like to see you fucked by other people
Which is part of why I love you, I love that I can tell you about whomever and fuck someone else in front of you and you don’t trip
Not only do I not trip I lick their jizz from you
You are my whore but I know there is a part of you that loves the whore worship
Yes, I love the whore worship
I love being your whore

And you love me passing you around like a slut and then showing my appreciation
Do you tell everyone about me?
Yes
And why do you tell them?
Because I like being yours
And I like people to know it

Mmmmmm
Me too
That is why we work….because within the limits of what we have you will do what you are told….I give you the freedom and the submissiveness you need all in one
Yes
And you let me be a complete dom before telling you I want to get fucked by guys
I can call you a whore in front of guy before sucking his balls
We both get off on each others angles
We do
So there we are
I’ve never met anyone like you, that gets me so completely and always has without me having to explain everything
You’re stuck with me. Or me with you anyway, now that you’re tattooed across my ass
Mmmmmm. My mark on my whore
On your ass….just where I want it
It sounds to me like you want to get off again
If you have time
I do
Then yes
I’ve been craving you

Good
You should

Leave a Reply

