Fetish · Hookups

Entwined with my daddy

I want to close my eyes and breathe you in.

To feel your skin on mine.

To feel your breath.

I want to cling tightly to you.

Entwined with you.

Fingers running through your hair.

Legs wrapped around you.

Breasts crushed against your chest.

Your lips grazing my jaw line.

My neck.

Hands spread wide against my shoulder blades.

Fingers pressing into my flesh.

Entwined with you.

Your mouth seeks mine.

Tongues tasting and exploring.

Hungry.

Breaking the kiss you pull me even closer.

I feel your lips against my neck curving into a smile.

I sigh contentedly.

Entwined with you.

Leave a Reply

