Fetish · Hookups · The sex life of a BBW

Love being his whore

hi sugar…i see u r still here…i can’t stay right now but i want you to stay here until you fuck somebody…..a guy or a chick….ether is ok…..stay here until you get off with them and i want to know all about it later. If you like you can get gang fucked sugar…..
be a good whore
see you soon

My heart started racing a mile a minute when I saw this message from him. We often tell each other about encounters outside of our relationship. I’ve engaged in group sex at his request. But always involving him. Because he likes to see me get fucked as much as I like to have him watch and to see him fucking someone else. This was the first time he ever instructed, not asked, me to fuck someone without him there.

bbwsexlife-leather-tit

How is it that this one man has managed to tap into the dark recesses of my psyche? The side of me that is submissive. How is it that this one man gets away with things that no one else can? I’ve always considered myself dominant. A top. Equally accurate is the term power bottom. Regardless, the one in control.

This man is the only one that gets me. All of me. That gets off on my angles. That gives me freedom and submission in one. A dom for a domme. He can hold me down and call me names while he’s fucking me. He can make me beg him to let me cum. He likes for all the world to know that I am his slut and his whore. His symbol tattooed on my body. And I fucking love every minute of it.

Leave a Reply

