Fetish · Thoughts about sex

Oral fixation: I could suck cock all day

I love sucking cock. Love it. Its the reason I’m solidly in bisexual land and haven’t crossed over into full on lesbianism. Well, that and the fact that its so much fun to dom a boy. But I digress.

I love sucking cock. I love to tease a guy, verbally, to tell him all the things I’d like to be doing to him while gently caressing his cock. So that he’s rock hard when I take him in my mouth. Precum already oozing. Long deep sucks. Noisy. Messy.

I like to start when a guy is soft. Lifting his cock away from his body. Licking him all over with my tongue flat. Gently blowing across the wetness I’ve created. Teasing the head with quick darts of my tongue. Sucking him into my mouth, feeling him get hard inside.

There’s a moment I adore. When I first cup a guy’s balls. Gently tugging them before beginning my oral ministrations. And that gasp is heard. That gasp of pleasure that is so genuine, so unavoidable, so real. Stroking his cock while his balls are in my mouth. Rolling them around and sucking on them.

I like to take in just the head and run my tongue underneath its ridge. To suck on just the head. Then slide his entire cock down my throat. Till his balls rest against my chin. My nose buried in him. Sucking my cheeks in tight and beginning to bob up and down. Till my lips tingle from the friction. Till he’s writhing and moaning and calling my name.

I love a mouthful of cum. I’ll snowball if the guy is into it, but I prefer to swallow it. I love feeling a cock spasm inside my mouth as the orgasm hits. I like to hold his cock in my mouth until he has come down. If I don’t get the treasured mouthful, if he cums on my tits or my face, I like to clean him up.

I love how a hard cock feels. Hot and silky. I love how it tastes. Smells. Especially if he’s fucked me a little first. I love kneeling between a guy’s legs, playfully licking and sucking, knowing I have him firmly in my grasp. A good blow job is about variation and enthusiasm and paying attention to what sensations make his toes curl. And patience. I could suck cock all day.

7 thoughts on “Oral fixation: I could suck cock all day

Leave a comment