Hookups · The sex life of a BBW

Charity fucking fellow blogger

Like a simple little story. Boy meets girl. Only the boy and the girl both love sex in all forms. Including cyber. And they like to write about it. So it was more like Boy blogger reads girl’s blog. Boy blogger sees girl’s HNT pics. Boy blogger leaves comments. Girl blogger is intrigued and responds via email. Boy blogger adds girl blogger to his IM list.

What happens when IMs starting passing between them? Why, the inevitable of course.

~~~~~
mmmm you really have awesome tits…

tell me what you’d like to do with them

gently take off that shirt for one…as I pressed you against the bed..
lick around those nipples…watching how you breathe…in and out…sharply inhaling as your excitement grew
nibbling the very hard nipples then..

my skin still damp from the wetness of the shirt

the cold water…getting hot as your heat…ebbed from within

arching my back, pressing my breasts closer to your mouth

taking a nipple in my mouth…soft sucking sounds….wanting that heat to flow over your entire body…cupping your bare ass with my hand…as I pulled your body to mine

moaning as your mouth covers my nipple, feeling shivers run down my spine

a trickle of sweat…as the intensity grew…the want, the lust, the desire…forcing its way to your lips…as you moaned out, my tongue flicking your hard nipple…as I suckled…mmmmm biting down a bit, to watch your reaction

eyes locked on you, watching you
wrapping my legs around you, starting to grind against you in pleasure

you’d feel my throbbing mass….thrust against your slick slit…not in you…but teasing you…as it throbbed against your wetness.
my tongue licking…my mouth sucking…as I bit…watching your lips tremble…just a bit…as you looked into my eyes…and moaned…..the air full of our want now

my scent heavy in the air
running my hands across your body, desperate to feel you, losing myself in the sensations of your mouth

my hands…one cupping your firm ass….squeezing…the other around the back of your neck…as I held you in place….licking your bare flesh….the air soaked in such heat…a GROWL as I licked your flesh…bit in…marking you ever so softly
feeling your legs around me…grinding into you…knowing your’re craving for my thick meat…was insatiable…as my want for your slick cunt…was insane…

shifting position ever so slightly so that with your next thrust you enter me

smiling….as I hold out…knowing your want…looking into your eyes…as I bite hard….your nipple…sending the pain coursing through you…
and at the very same time…my fingers squeeze your ass…and I ram my cock straight in

mmmmmm, yes
a gasp escaping my lips as you invade me

“FUCK…..YES”……I growl….as I begin to pump your gorgeous fuck hole…
“Like that don’t you”…the sensation taking over…

whimpering and grunting each time you thrust into me
“yes baby I do, as much as you like feeling your cock inside my cunt”

growls…as I thrust harder…fucking your body with each thrust….pounding your cunt as I love the feeling of my cock glide in and out…just so slick and firm

hands gripping you, fingers digging into your flesh, hips thrusting to meet you
the wet sounds of sex in the air

the sound of two animals…fucking each other as the air is heavy in sexual desire
urges sparking…..as I keep sucking and licking
my fingers…instinctively…..now rubbing your clit..
so engorged….hard…as I tease it so…

that’s right baby, fuck me hard, show me how much you want me

growling…as the thrusts hasten….”You love a young cock fucking you like slutty cum whore, don’t you?’….pounding you as you grab my body…mark my skin…enjoying every moment of it
our heat…filling the air with want and animalistic noises….slick sounds of my cock fucking your cunt
I press you hard against the bed…grabbing the head board as I ram every inch of my shaft into your cunt
hitting your cervix with insane force…as you screamed and thrashed

screaming in ecstasy with each thrust
egging you on

loving it and hating it…knowing you are being taken……
but wanting more……so much more
your legs around my body…as I pump with such firm eagerness
inch by inch….as your cunt lips parted to take me in
your pink flush lips contracting around my thick meat..
lifting my legs, draping them across your shoulders, wanting your cock even deeper inside of me
the slick juices…that glisten around your hot slit…..

juice coating the insides of my thighs
running down the crack of my ass

mmmmmmm taking your legs over my shoulders…as I ram my thick fuck meat…and drip hot beads of sweat onto your body…
mmmmmm that tight little ass…just aching for a tight FUCK mmm

you wanna fuck my ass baby?

I’m going to fuck your ass slut….so hard you want to scream for me to stop…
but loving it so much…you’d force me in deeper

you think you’re too much for me?
too much for my ass?

I’d make you cry out …
and beg to stop

mmmmm, lets see
take that cock, slick from my cunt, and slide it into my ass

GROWLS…..as I pound your cunt……..your legs over my shoulders….sliding out…so slow as you glisten with my hot sticky precum….flowing past your cunt to your ass…

licking my lips, knowing what’s about to come
eyes full of lust

my cock head…teasing your clit…as it throbs hard against it….”want it don’t you slut?”
grins……knowing how bad you want it…your cunt lips throbbing…..just aching for my cock again

“not as much as you do, you know you can’t wait to fuck me again”

think I can’t hold out slut?
growls…as I lean in and lick your lips…biting your lower lip…..and kissing you hard

kissing you hungrily

mmmmmmm
admit it slut…you’re going insane for the want of my thick meat you are screaming in your mind for the feel of my wet, thick rod

whispering in your ear “you can fuck my ass, you can call me a slut, but I won’t submit to you”

*growls*……an equal….if I ever met one…..”Then feel the absolute…want that would drive you to certain ecstasy whore”……thrusting my cock into your ass so hard…your entire body bucks out in sheer agony

mmm, fuck yes
that’s it baby

slowly puling out as you feel that ass muscle stretch and contract….your eyes…just full of heat and desire

feeling your cock stretch me out as you fill me

I begin to pump so hard …so very hard as you just scream in the need…..”Harder slut,…take it harder”…as I pinch your nipples with my fingers….and ass fuck you like there’s no tomorrow
the sounds now of a tight fuck hole….being taken, hard and raw, the passionate sex turning into animal like raw heat

grinning wickedly watching you fuck me, feeling your fingers pinching my nipples and your cock ramming my ass
fucking love it

my thick…wet balls….smacking your tight firm ass…SOOO hot…..smacking…smacking…as I pound that ass as hard as I can…

feeling an orgasm starting to build, deep inside

I grab the head board once again…the want driving me to absolute desire…..pumping your fuck hole as I stretch your ass wider than you’ve ever had it…
deeper than you expected…”You wanted it all slut, take it ALL now”…

heavy breathing starting to get shallow again as I feel myself start to cum, a cry escaping my lips, gripping you, clinging to you

glistening bodies in heat and want……your orgasm taking me to the very edge and over….as I explode in a torrent of thick white cum….

my body spasms around you, riding out the waves of our orgasms

“FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK…YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS”…….spasms ..waves upon waves of white liquid filling your fucked ass

feeling your cum, hot inside of me

“CUM WHOREEEEEEEEEEEEEE”……..the juices so overwhelming…your ass leaking with the sheer volume of cum….. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

breathing returning to normal, body still glistening with sweat
ass still filled with cock

holding myself in you…sensitive….as I tease your clit….knowing how hot it must be….pulling your body to mine….raw kisses…..bite……licks….
a pleasure from total….and complete satisfaction of ones lust…

mmmmmmmmmm
:) and you wanted to know what I’d do to those tits….*chuckles*

it was a loaded question

Leave a Reply

