Hookups · The sex life of a BBW

How I arranged a nice MMF threesome

He was a good friend. A former roommate. We’d shared a bed on plenty of nights. Nights when the summer heat was oppressive. The humidity causing sweat to roll down our bodies in rivers. He had A/C in his room. I didn’t. Both of us bi but our friendship was always strictly platonic. We touched and cuddled but it was without heat. Without desire. He was one of those friends. I love friends that aren’t afraid of physical contact.

He was a great roomie. I’m a night owl, he’s a morning person. There were never traffic issues in the bathroom. We’re both obsessively clean. We enjoyed the same recreational activities. We have many of the same CDs. We just clicked from day one.

We moved in within a couple of weeks of each other. We  moved out of that house within a couple of weeks of each other. Each of us moving clear across the country. From NY to CA. By chance ending up a few hours of each other. I’d driven down to see him for a long weekend. We spent this particular afternoon relaxing in the hot tub on the roof of his apartment building. Smoking pot.

We’d come inside when his boyfriend came over. His boyfriend smoked with us. He’d brought a fresh supply. The three of us lounged in the living room. It was hot. But this time it was a dry heat. We all wanted ice cream but were too lazy to walk the two blocks required to go get it.

The room got quiet. Then his boyfriend sat up and looked at him. “I want to have sex,” he said. “With both of you,” he continued as he looked at me.

I looked at my friend, raised an eyebrow, and shrugged my shoulders. He shrugged his back.

“Where do you want us baby?”

“In the shower.”

So off we went. The three of us. They began kissing as I turned on the shower. My friend and I were mostly naked anyway. From the hot tub. We quickly undressed him. I grabbed both of their hands and pulled them into the shower with me.

Kissing my friend. Running my hand up and down his rock hard abs. His boyfriend was standing behind him. Kissing the back of his neck. His shoulders. Reaching around to fondle my breasts.

My friend started kissing his way down my body. Water from the shower splashing onto my shoulders and running down to my nipples. His mouth had found my nipples. BF leaned over and kissed me. Biting my lower lip. Sucking it into his mouth.

I watched as his hands traveled low. Tracing my friend’s Adonis lines. Cupping his ass. I heard him gasp when BF’s fingers entered him. I reached down to stroke his cock. I felt him moaning around my nipples.

I leaned against the wall of the shower. Facing the two of them. I watched as BF knelt down and sucked on my friends cock. Tugging his balls. Rimming him. I love to watch men suck cock. My fingers found my clit and began to rub in a circular motion. Every now and then BF would reach over and stroke my pussy. Plunging his fingers inside and wetting them in my juices before reinserting them in my friend’s ass.

Then BF stood up. He leaned over and turned off the water. Dripping wet the three of us made our way to my friend’s bedroom. Tumbling onto the bed in a tangle of arms and legs.

I sucked both of their cocks while they took turns eating me. We ended up on our sides. My friend in the middle. He was fucking me while being fucked by his boyfriend. BF and I were watching each other over his shoulders. I lost track of whose hands were whose.

We all came within minutes of each other. My friend is funny about cum. He doesn’t care for it at all. BF and I shared it. I cleaned their cocks. He sucked the cum from my pussy. And then we kissed. Swapping it back and forth.

We laid there. Collapsed on the bed. Till the desire for ice cream finally won out over laziness. We had ice cream. Then dinner. Then we went to a movie. Later that night, after we’d returned home my friend called me into his room. BF had gone home already. He had to work early in the morning. I climbed into bed with my friend and we cuddled the way we had in the past. Till we’d both drifted off to sleep.

3 thoughts on “How I arranged a nice MMF threesome

      1. You have an awesome figure, especially in that shirt, you look very hot. Lustful thoughts went through my head when I saw your legs and your other womanly features! 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

