Dating · Fetish

How to have a great christmas fuck

My beloved gave me a Christmas present a few days early. Before I left to go visit my family. It’s been a while since he and I have had a proper session. We’ve seen each other but those times have been filled with discussion and adventures in vanilla.

Our last encounter was about raw fucking. It was not about exploring all the ways that our brains mesh. It was about our sheer physical desire for each other. For his desire to own me. For my desire to please him. It was about sating a deeply seated lust that burns between us.

It left us spent. It left me purring with contentment. It left me with memories that have fueled masturbation for days. I’m not ready to share it yet. For the moment I’m still savoring the gift he gave.

Leave a Reply

