Fetish · Hookups · The sex life of a BBW

Just another threesome with two women

I want to see you do a chick.

I’d like to be in a 69 with a chick. My face buried in her pussy.

Her tongue wormed up your ass.

Sucking and nibbling on her clit. My hands pulling her ass cheeks apart so I can press my fingers up against her hole. Then sliding those fingers into her. Feeling her buck her hips up against me as I grind my cunt down onto her. Sucking her clit. Fingers pumping in and out of her ass. Feeling the vibration as she moans into my pussy.

Your tits pressed on her belly.

Sensing her body clench as she starts to cum. Still thrusting my fingers in and out of her ass. Unrelenting.

Fuck her ass harder as you lick her clit.

Watching cum oozing out of her cunt. Dripping down onto my fingers. Licking it off.

Mmmm, yes. Handing you a double ended toy so can fuck each other.

Taking it from you. Slowly sliding it into her, inch by inch.

Fuck her sugar.

Sitting up, turning to face her. Squatting over her and lowering myself onto the other end of the dildo. Her hands reaching up to my hips. My hands reaching for her tits as we start fucking each other.

Play with them.

Taking her nipples between my fingers. Teasing them. Pinching. Rolling. Feeling her thrusting up into me. Her smooth cunt rubbing against mine.

Watching it all disappear inside both of you as you fuck. Tits bouncing. I slap yours first and then hers Biting her tits. Abusing her just like she was my little bitch. Making you watch as you fuck her.

Watching you. Playing with my own nipples. Fucking her with hard, slow strokes.

I move over to your tits. Grabbing them in both hands and squeezing hard. Letting go long enough to grab you by your hair and force my cock into your mouth.

Yes baby, fuck my face while she fucks my cunt.

I stuff your face until I bottom out and you gag.

Fighting it. Fighting the gag. Wanting your cock.

Riding your face as I paw at your tits.

Desperately trying to suck you as you thrust your cock into me. Hitting the back of my throat each time.

I grab you by the hair and pull you up as my cock comes out of your mouth. Pulling you over on your knees i get behind you as I tell you to stuff four fingers up her hole. My tongue dives up your asshole as you finger her. Eating your ass in a frenzy as you finger this bitch. Making her cum once more. Stuff your whole hand in this bitch.

Sliding my hand in as she cums. Using her cum as lube for my fist.

Moving up to fuck your asshole. My swollen cock pressed against your ass. Beg.

Baby please. I want you to fuck my ass while I fist this bitch. I need your cock in my ass. In your whore’s ass.

Do you want my jizz up your ass?

Yes baby. I want to be filled with your cum.

Lick her cunt while I fuck you.

Thrusting my fist into her a few more times before sliding my hand out. Running my tongue up and down her lips. Lapping at her cum. Flicking my tongue against her clit. My face getting pushed into her each time you thrust into me. Feeling your balls slap against my cunt. Your cock stretching my ass. Fucking me so hard it hurts. Your nails digging into the flesh of my back.

Fuck yes. Filling you with warm and sticky jizz.

My hands on the insides of her thighs, holding her legs apart as I lick her. Her juice covering my face. Feeling your cock spasm inside my ass as you cum.

My hands wrapping around your tits. Nipples pinched in between my fingers.

Cum, yours and mine mixed, starting to drip down my ass and thighs.

Cupping your tits as she move around to kiss you.Tasting her cum on your lips and tongue. Sliding out of you slowly.

Whimpering as your cock plops out. My ass gaping.

Moving around so you put my cock in her face. Make her lick me clean.

My hand under her chin, making sure she does a good job. Guiding her.

Mmmmmmmmmm. Nice

Leave a Reply

