Thoughts about sex

Margaritas at lunch

Margaritas at lunch sound like a good idea when you’ve had a long week and the lunch was also a goodbye celebration for a co-worker. Margaritas at lunch are excellent with quesadillas.

But when you don’t have a heavy workload in the afternoon and its warm outside. A belly full of tequila and Mexican food catch up with you. I could so take a nap right now.

I have a date tonight. A low key one. She’s just coming over to my place. I’m just hoping she’s in the mood for slow lazy sex and not anything involving restraints and a flogger. Cause I just don’t have the energy to be flogging anyone tonight.

I’m hoping a shower will wake me up.

Leave a Reply

