The sex life of a BBW · Thoughts about sex

How does a vibrator feel like

I like this little dance we do.

The dance where you’re dying to know what I’m like in bed but won’t say anything about it directly.

The dance where I keep pushing and pushing, waiting to see where the line truly is.

I wonder what you would say if you knew yours was the face I saw last night while I was in bed?

With my windows open and the breeze blowing across my bare nipples.

A vibrator pulsing inside of my cunt.

What would you say if you knew it was your hands I felt on the backs of my thighs?

Spreading my legs.

What would you say if you knew it was your lips, your tongue, your mouth that I felt?

What would you say if you knew it was your chin I saw dripping with my cum?

I wonder if the dance would stop.

Or would the tempo just change?

2 thoughts on “How does a vibrator feel like

Leave a Reply

