Fetish · Hookups

How I live my gangbang fantasy

Getting gangbanged is one of my biggest fantasies. And not by two or three guys. I’m talking like 6-10. I’m not exactly sure why.

I think part of it is the fact that I am multi-orgasmic. The first one just warms me up and then I’m ready to go and go. It’s hard to find a guy that can either last long enough or have a quick enough turn around time to sate me. I think another part of it is that I get turned on by the idea of anonymous sex. So to have enough guys there that I lose track of who I’m sucking or who is fucking me. That works for me. It’s also the taboo of the whole thing. I like being the dirty naughty girl.

I love sex. I enjoy sucking cock. I enjoy being fucked hard. I enjoy being covered in cum. I have a little exhibitionist streak. A gangbang ties them all together. To get lost in the sensations of a mouth stuffed with cock. My cunt being pounded. Nipples being tweaked and man handled. To be air tight.

But I think it also appeals to me because of my little submissive streak. It’s a fantasy that my beloved and I indulge in often. The image of me being fucked by a room full of guys. Being used by them. His symbol inked across my lower back so that they all know who owns me. Being whored out for him pleases us both.

I’ve had a couple of offers. One was impossible because of geography. One could have happened but I didn’t know the person who made the offer well enough to feel comfortable doing it.  So for now it remains a fantasy.

2 thoughts on “How I live my gangbang fantasy

Leave a Reply

