BDSM · Fetish · Hookups · The sex life of a BBW

How I had a spontaneous threesome – I love sharing

Best Cum Ever was feeling adventurous this weekend. I was expecting him but I wasn’t expecting him to round up a boy for us to share. Not that that’s a problem. Just a surprising little treat.

I love sharing him with others. There’s something about watching him and listening to him and picking up on all those signals that I know so well. They excite me even more somehow knowing that someone else has elicited the response. He’s pretty great in bed so there’s something exciting about showing him off as well. I also enjoy playing for his benefit. Bringing in outside parties makes sex like new again. Only different and better.

We started off with some making out. Taking turns. Then I wanted to watch them suck each other off while I stroked my pussy. I don’t know how to explain why it is that I love watching men suck cock so much. I just do. It gets me hot with a quickness. Only I can’t sit on the sidelines for long.

I crept in and took over sucking Best Cum Ever’s cock. So that he could watch while the new guy ate me out. The new guy had me moaning and writhing my hips. Mouth stuffed with Best Cum Ever’s balls. Then we switched for a while. Each taking turns tasting the other. At one point we completed our daisy chain. Everyone sucking and licking simultaneously. I came the first time with the new guy’s tongue buried in my pussy. My juices covering his lips and chin.

The new guy backed off a little, but Best Cum Ever knows me. He knew that I had more orgasms in me. The new guy laid on his back and I climbed on top. Straddling him and guiding his long hard cock into my dripping pussy. He gripped my hips and helped me ride him while Best Cum Ever stood beside me and stuffed his cock back into my mouth.

I was in heaven. I rode the new guy through my next orgasm. My cries were muffled by the cock in my mouth. It was at that point that Best Cum Ever withdrew his cock from my mouth and positioned himself behind me. His hand firmly on my back pushing me slightly forward. He slipped his cock into my pussy alongside the new guy’s. They found a rhythm. Their cocks rubbing against each other inside of me.

They fucked me this way until they were close to cumming. Best Cum Ever pulled out and I slipped off the new guy so that he could stand. Kneeling in front of them, tits cupped together in my hands, mouth open, I waited. They took their cocks in their hands and stroked themselves to completion. Strands of thick warm cum splashing onto my face and tits. I sucked the last drops of cum from each of their cocks before letting them lick the cum off me. A nice three way snowball ended the session.

The new guy was fun. He wants to play with us again sometime. I have a feeling we’ll take him up on that.

One thought on “How I had a spontaneous threesome – I love sharing

Leave a Reply

