The sex life of a BBW · Thoughts about sex

I am a beautiful woman

OK, I can’t pick. I have two  shots that I absolutely love. The first one was a completely spur of the moment pic but just works. I feel hot when I look at this. It was also one of my most popular shots.

bbwsexlife-cleavage-from-above

The second one was a complete accident during a photo session. It remains my favorite shot of my lower back tat. A tat that is self designed and special to me on many levels. Contained in the representation of water and music and my sexuality and my favorite flower and my spiritual journey is the mark of my beloved.

bbwsexlife-lower-back-tattoo

 

Leave a Reply

