Thoughts about sex

Miss me?

Have ya missed me? I know I’ve been absent. The last few days have been a whirlwind. Stuff I have only ever read about. Unfortunately (for you) none of it is bloggable. I’ve made a promise to respect someone’s privacy. And if I’m anything, I’m a girl that keeps her word.

So even though this week is short it will be nuts for me. Tons to do at work and a singing engagement on Friday which means rehearsals every night this week. There will be an HNT on Thursday. I’ve been on a photography spree and have them prepped and stored away to carry me through the next 3 months.

My beloved’s birthday is this weekend. I’ve been plotting a little surprise for him. A very special set of photos. It started because I wanted to get a decent portrait of me in my collar. It morphed into fun with a cupcake and candle and frosting and hot wax. I may let y’all in on one or two of those shots, but since most of them have my face, most of them are private.

bbwsexlife-cuffed-bdsm-domme-domination

Hopefully this time next week, I’ll be back to my regular naughty blogging ways.

Leave a Reply

