Fetish · Hookups · The sex life of a BBW

Denying

I want you restrained. Strapped to a chair in the corner. Bound so that you have no choice but to watch me.

bbxsexlife-ass-on-bed-silk

I want you to watch me with another. See another’s hands on my breasts and thighs. I want you to watch strange tongue flicking my clit. My nails leaving deep imprints in a foreign back.

I want to kneel between legs that aren’t yours but keep my eyes trained on you. Taunting you. I want to watch you straining against the ties that bind. I want you to hear me calling out a new name when I cum.

I want you to watch me. I want you to wish it was you that I’m fucking. I like denying you. It keeps you wanting more.

4 thoughts on “Denying

Leave a Reply

